PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tank.

Non Ranger Related Subjects
Post Reply
alpha1
300 Club
Posts: 834
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 6:28 pm
Location: Perth Hills

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tan

Post by alpha1 »

Well done. That will make things a lot easier with px2 owners with long range tanks.
cheers Tim
paramidget
Member
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 10:05 pm

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tan

Post by paramidget »

How???!!!!
Did you do something or did it just calibrate itself?
User avatar
johno440
100 Club
Posts: 184
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: Narangba, QLD

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tan

Post by johno440 »

Will this work with PX1?
2014 XLT Ranger
1969 VF Valiant Hardtop
TRX850 Powered Piranha Buggy
BLACKCRUSADER

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tan

Post by BLACKCRUSADER »

saeb wrote:I had a break through tonight and have got the dte to recognise my 140 litre tank as 140 litres and not 80 litres. DTE now showing 1059 after 420klm.

Will post a follow up with some pictures when I'm at desktop.
That's wicked. I would love to be at the station where you will up as the clerk realizes you've been there 20 minutes :mrgreen:
waspworks

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tan

Post by waspworks »

Look forward to ready how too on this as I have 140lt ARB poly as well...

Good job.

Greg.
Boots
300 Club
Posts: 485
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 10:52 am

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tan

Post by Boots »

Please keep us updated if you can do a PX 1 patch.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Kermet
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 02, 2022 8:35 pm

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tank.

Post by Kermet »

What did you do champion. Awaiting your process
User avatar
naddis01
300 Club
Posts: 1454
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 11:32 pm

Re: PX2 distance to empty now working with any size fuel tank.

Post by naddis01 »

Use Forscan.
Post Reply